Counseling

Director of Counseling and Admissions
Ericka Torres
Ericka.Torres@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 318

 

Counselor Seniors and Freshman Grade Team 3
Chris Lynch

Christopher.Lynch@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 316

 

Counselor Freshman Grade Team 3  

Jacquelyn Fairey

Jacquelyn.Fairey@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 341

 

Counselor Juniors and Freshman Grade Team 2
Ed Heath

Ed.Heath@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 319

 

Counselor Sophomores and Freshman Grade Team 1
Molly LeFort

Molly.LeFort@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 317

 

 

School Psychologist

Michael Parrott

Michael.Parrott@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 315

 

 

School Social Worker
Vanessa Medina-Valdez

Vanessa.Medina-Valdez@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 315

 

 

Dean of Students (Attendance)

Betsi Feldman

Elizabeth.Feldman@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 309

 

 

Education Assistant

Elizabeth Klimaszewski

Elizabeth.Klimaszewski@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 485

 

 

School Counseling Secretary

Evelyn Santiago Morales

Evelyn.SantiagoMorales@ct.gov

(860) 827-7736 ext 320

 


View our Transcript Request Form

View our Diploma Transcript Form

View our Promise of Employment

View our Career Paths

View the College Process in English

View the College Process in Spanish

View the SAT Registration

View the SAT 2014-2015 Test Calendar

View the ACT Test Registration

View our Financial Aid Presentation

View the Junior Year Planning Calendar

Information for Students

View the WPI Summer Program

View Quest Bridge College Prep Scholarship

College Websites

The Manufacturing Institute

CAPPEX - College Search Made Simple

SchoolSoup

SchoolGuides

VolunteerMatch

My College Options

My College QuickStart

Big Future

SAT Practice

Scholarship and Financial Aid Scams

Student Banking

For more scholarship opportunities, please visit the guidance office. 

Cafe Chives

Cafe Chives
Download the daily menu, newsletters and other Cafe Chives documents by visiting the link below.  Learn more

2017 Summer Reading

2017 Summer Reading
Visit this page to access 2017 Summer Reading Documents  Learn more

Free Summer Meals

Free Summer Meals
Kids and Teens 18 and under  Learn more

Photos!!!!

Photos!!!!
Check out the photos on our Google Drive  Learn more

EC Goodwin You Tube Channel

EC Goodwin You Tube Channel
Check out replays of the Student News and other fun EC Goodwin videos  Learn more

Uniforms

Uniforms
If you're looking for a new uniform or to replace a shirt or pair of pants.  Learn more

Student Workforce

Student Workforce
CTHSS students can help you with your next big project! A wide range of services are offered across a variety of trades programs.  Learn more