2022 Retirees’ Salute

June 20, 2022

Home>2022 Retirees’ Salute

EC Goodwin had a number of outstanding employees retire this year. We will miss them dearly but we wish them all the best in their retirement. Check out the list of retirees and watch the video produced by our very own Library Media Specialist, Mr. Jerome Barner as a salute to our retired members.

Cecilia Boys – Mathematics Instructor

Reuben Charles – Automotive Technology Department Head

Elizabeth Klimaszewski – Attendance Officer

Iris Lopez – TOSEL Instructor

Robert Mitchell – Information System Technology Instructor

Stacey Moed-Klein – Computer Application Instructor

Liz Neubelt – Physical Education/Health Instructor

Michael Psutka – Mathematics Instructor

Thom Wilkes – Precision Machine Technology Instructor

Mark Zapp – Electronics Technology Instructor

CTECS’ 2019-22 Strategic Plan

strategic plan

Strategic Operating Plan:

Learn More >>

Hire Us for Your Next Project

student workforce

Student Workforce is a business run by students and faculty at the CTECS.

Learn More >>


ctecs newsletter

Quick access to those pages most frequently visited.

Learn More >>